107 Plains Rd W Unit 6 Burlington, ON L7T 2C9  Local: (905) 634-4543
Customer Reviews
JAGGARD'S FLORIST & GARDEN CENTRE
Local Burlington, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had flowers delivered on Valentine's Day. Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. I'll be coming back for sure.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested although the box of chocolates was not delivered at the same time. I understand this was probably a very busy time (Valentines Day) but the chocolates were delivered the next day. As I live in On and must trust an online florist, Jaggard's did not disappoint. I would definitely use them again and the next time I am in NB I will make a visit to the garden centre as my family lives near by.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi Folks. Mrs Cummings called me moments after the flowers arrived. She said (in an emotional voice) that "they are just beautiful" "Thanks Jaggards Florist &GC" Sincerely, Howard Bates
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was super easy to order online. I have been ordering via phone for years from Jaggards - this was excellent! The bouquet was exactly what I ordered. Only odd thing - I received and email indicating that the delivery had been made shortly after I placed the order - so I called the shop to question and they said it was not scheduled until 5 days later, as I had requested. Seemed like a website glitch.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am most pleased with the beautiful arrangement. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to family and friends.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the flowers for the funeral and it was done very well.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice and excellent service.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are just beautiful! Even five days later, they are still lovely. Only thing was the card was blank so it made for fun figuring out which son send them. :)
Flower Delivery To Burlington, ON
See Delivery Areas