107 Plains Rd W Unit 6 Burlington, ON L7T 2C9  Local: (905) 634-4543
Customer Reviews
JAGGARD'S FLORIST & GARDEN CENTRE
Local Burlington, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother's Christmas gift was not delivered and on December 24th we were desperate. Jaggard's came through for us with a same day order placed and delivered on the 24th. No other florists in Burlington would even take orders at that late date and Jaggard's delivered my mom a gorgeous arrangement, with chocolates and a little gift. It made her so happy! She was all alone due to the COVID and this made all the difference in the world. Thank for you for making her Christmas special.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

We'd ordered flowers for a friend through you. She was just delighted and called to say how beautiful they were. Due to the lockdown we were not able to see them personally, but our friend was just delighted and spent several minutes on the phone describing the beauty of the bouquet and remarked on the addition of an ornament too. Thank you for brightening her day with your lovely arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Quick service
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My Mom loved the 'fancy' chocolates that you were able to send with the bouquet. Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement was absolutely stunning and it was delivered on time. I was very pleased with this service! I was sending it to a colleague who lives several hours away and I’m not familiar with florists in that area. I found Jaggard’s via Google and I’m so happy with the service and product!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My Mother was over the moon with her Birthday arrangement. It was absolutely stunning. You could absolutely tell that much love was put into the making of it. The delivery was quite delightful as well, as he was delightfully checking out my mother’s Christmas greenery displayed everywhere outside the house. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent experience overall. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

wesome surprise delivered Christmas Eve made my day. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely fabulous Christmas arrangement! Everything from Jaggards beautiful. Excellent service too.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I live in the U.K. and ordered flowers for my parents. To say my folks were happy with them would be an understatement! My Mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Thank you, Jaggard! 5 stars, Recommended.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were sent to me by my daughter for my birthday. The arrangement was the most beautiful I have ever seen. I was delighted to know there was such a wonderful florist in my area.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friends just called and sent pictures of the centrepiece we chose for them as a housewarming gift. They love its elegance and I appreciate all your efforts in its successful delivery.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom phoned after receiving the pointsetta and said “It’s the biggest and most beautiful pointsetta I’ve ever seen”. Thank you for making sure my Xmas gift brightened up my elderly moms day.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements excellent service!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service. Our friend was very impressed with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement that was ready to go on time and looked even better in person compared to the picture online!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Sent flowers to a friend recovering From cancer. She said the flowers were absolutely Beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very nice bouquet
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful and still is after many days...
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers for my friends birthday. She said they were the nicest flowers she has ever received. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Just beautiful, and the delivery was timely and safe!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Got flowers as a surprise for a friend when she was having a rough week. They were perfect and helped make her feel better. Placed the order online at 11 am and the flowers were there by 3:30 pm. I cannot day enough great things. Jaggard’s has been my florist of choice for decades and I don’t see that changing ever.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet for our anniversary!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service was on time and bouquet was as displayed on site. Very pleased!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you so much for you’re excellent service even in these difficult times
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My son was pleased you could deliver for Mother's Day
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement is just beautiful. Perfect for my Mother's day
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement is gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

This is probably the nicest life floral arrangement I have ever received. All the plants were fresh and a beautiful variety of colour and texture. If I choose some of the flowers could be planted in the garden. I would suggest. Jaggards Florist to friends.
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Happy to support this family-owned business
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect, exactly as order, fast delivery...much appreciated
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have on a number of occasions received beautiful flower arrangements and have been very pleased each time.
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was beautiful and the family thought it was awesome. Would order again from your Florist Centre.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service once again I've been purchasing my flowers here for occasions for over 5 years amazing local florist !!!!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Loved the arrangement,beautiful.Great personal service . Will certainly use again
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The Flowers were beautiful and were delivered when requested. My company has decided to use Jaggards going forward for all of our flowers. This is the second time I used your shop, and both times the flowers were lovely.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

The website was easy to use, much easier than trying to understand the person who answered the phone, and told me to use the website. I got very positive feedback on the quality of the flowers, as well.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful plant arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Received outstanding service from Jaggard's Florist & Garden Centre. The flower arrangement that was ordered exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Arrangement. The Family was very happy with it.
Date: Dec 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

What a beautiful arrangement my Mom loved it and it had a holiday theme as well. Loved it.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful, lasted a long time, delivery was perfect! Excellent service all around.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement I received for my birthday was absolutely beautiful! The gentleman that delivered the arrangement was very polite and friendly.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Most satisfied. I would highly recommend your service.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service-flowers delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I had flowers delivered on Valentine's Day. Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. I'll be coming back for sure.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested although the box of chocolates was not delivered at the same time. I understand this was probably a very busy time (Valentines Day) but the chocolates were delivered the next day. As I live in On and must trust an online florist, Jaggard's did not disappoint. I would definitely use them again and the next time I am in NB I will make a visit to the garden centre as my family lives near by.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

This was the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Hi Folks. Mrs Cummings called me moments after the flowers arrived. She said (in an emotional voice) that "they are just beautiful" "Thanks Jaggards Florist &GC" Sincerely, Howard Bates
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was super easy to order online. I have been ordering via phone for years from Jaggards - this was excellent! The bouquet was exactly what I ordered. Only odd thing - I received and email indicating that the delivery had been made shortly after I placed the order - so I called the shop to question and they said it was not scheduled until 5 days later, as I had requested. Seemed like a website glitch.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am most pleased with the beautiful arrangement. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to family and friends.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered the flowers for the funeral and it was done very well.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very nice and excellent service.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are just beautiful! Even five days later, they are still lovely. Only thing was the card was blank so it made for fun figuring out which son send them. :)
Flower Delivery To Burlington, ON
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

JAGGARD'S FLORIST & GARDEN CENTRE
107 Plains Rd W Unit 6
Burlington, ON. L7T 2C9
Local: (905) 634-4543

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web21-at